Join my mailing list

For occasional news and product offers and receive a free Flower of Life design and colouring grid for you to print for your own use.

* indicates required
Move pointer over the image to zoom in

Set of 7 chakra bowls, rainbow bowls with natural tealight candles

A boxed set of seven glass bowls, one for each chakra.  Each measures approx 6.5cm across, each one varies, some have tiny bubbles encase in the glass too.

Includes seven natural wax tealight candles.

All of the glass colours are created with natural earth minerals and oxides infused into glass which creates a pure and clear colour resonance.  As such these are ideal for colour therapy and meditation.

The set of seven colours are as follows:
Red - Base Chakra
Represents our foundations in life, roots, stability, grounding to the planet & our platform for growth.

Orange - Sacral Chakra
Has an emphasis on our sensory exploration of our world, following impulses to explore. Creative centre. 

Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra
The home of the ego, representing power and will.  Development of personal truth and uniqueness.
Green - Heart Chakra
The centre of our energy system. Our true resting place where the flow of energies from spirit & earth meet. 

Blue - Throat Chakra
Governs the communication of words and emotions. It is the bridge between our inner self and outer creation.

Indigo - Third Eye Chakra
Associated with inner vision, shining light on inner and outer experiences to bring understanding.
Violet - Crown Chakra
Connection to the universe, oneness and our innate spirituality. Allowing the universe to be our teacher.

  • Availability: 8
  • Model: 372-candles

Write Review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Powered by Abantecart eCommerce Solution