Join my mailing list

For occasional news and product offers and receive a free Flower of Life design and colouring grid for you to print for your own use.

* indicates required
Move pointer over the image to zoom in

Fused glass 7 chakra heartscape light catcher

Large handmade fused glass light catcher.  Rainbow heart design in all the colours of our seven main chakras (energy centres of the body).
Measures approximately 12cm high by 5cm wide with a gold ribbon, just ready to hang.
Great for your windows, walls or as an unusual gift.  Each individual light catcher will vary as all elements of it are handmade.
Each of the colours has meaning through the definition of the chakras:
Red - Base Chakra
Represents our foundations in life, roots, stability, grounding to the planet & our platform for growth.
Orange - Sacral Chakra
Has an emphasis on our sensory exploration of our world, following impulses to explore. Creative centre. 
Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra
The home of the ego, representing power and will.  Development of personal truth and uniqueness.
Green - Heart Chakra
The centre of our energy system. Our true resting place where the flow of energies from spirit & earth meet. 
Blue - Throat Chakra
Governs the communication of words and emotions. It is the bridge between our inner self and outer creation.
Indigo - Third Eye Chakra
Associated with inner vision, shining light on inner and outer experiences to bring understanding.
Violet - Crown Chakra
Connection to the universe, oneness and our innate spirituality. Allowing the universe to be our teacher.

  • Availability: 3
  • Model: 382-plain

Write Review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Powered by Abantecart eCommerce Solution