Join my mailing list

For occasional news and product offers and receive a free Flower of Life design and colouring grid for you to print for your own use.

* indicates required
Move pointer over the image to zoom in

Set of Four Om coasters - includes all chakra colours

A set of four Om coasters which includes colours from all seven major chakras.

1. Indigo on light blue:

Supporting intuition (indigo for the third eye chakra) in communication (light blue for the throat chakra)
(available separately here)

2. Indigo on green blend:

Green is the colour of the heart chakra, our emotional centre balancing love of self, for and from others with the limitless unconditional flow of love from the universe.  Indigo is the colour of the third eye chakra, inspiring us to trust in our intuition.  Bringing intuition and love into our relationship with self and others.
(available separately here)

3. Indigo on violet blend:

Blending the universal connection of the crown chakra (violet) with the intuition of the third eye chakra (indigo).
(available separately here)
4. Red on yellow and orange blend:

Blending the colours of the base chakra (red) on a background of yellow (solar plexus chakra) and orange (sacral chakra) grounding creativity and self awareness to get a better understanding of oneself and your creative journey.
(available separately here)

Each coaster measures approximately 10cm x 10cm.
  • Availability: 3

Write Review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Powered by Abantecart eCommerce Solution